Les Commissions

 

Commission relations mairies :

 

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mathieu Calmont - mathieucalmont@yahoo.fr - 06.32.60.49.56

Lydie Hervy - cyrillelydie@free.fr - 06.48.26.30.72

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Commission sportive:

 

 

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sandie Le Strat -  sandie.lestrat@hotmail.fr - 06.21.98.25.80

Feraud Nicolas - feraud_nicolas@yahoo.fr - 07.85.61.91.53 

 

 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Commission sponsoring :

 

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Michele Rivalland -frivalland@9line.fr - 06 98 80 27 23

Mathieu Calmont - mathieucalmont@yahoo.fr - 06.32.60.46.56

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Commission matériel :

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sandie Le Strat - sandie.lestrat@hotmail.fr - 06.21.98.25.80

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

   

Commission discipline :

 

 

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sandrine Belliot - sand.nico@orange.fr - 06.62.24.28.39

Mathieu Calmont - mathieucalmont@yahoo.fr - 06.32.60.49.56

 

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Commission bonbons - bar :

 

 

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sandrine Belliot - sand.nico@orange.fr - 06.62.24.28.39

Lydie Hervy - cyrillelydie@free.fr - 06.48.26.30.72

Isabelle Faucheux - i.faucheux@ariane-fermetures-44.fr - 06.62.39.62.23

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Commission événements :

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Organisation loto du club :

Françoise Botzon - francoise.botzon@wanadoo.fr - 06.70.69.65.60

Gaëlle Jouis - gaelle.jouis@gmail.com - 06.64.45.54.25

Sandrine Belliot - sand.nico@orange.fr - 06.62.24.28.39

 

Organisation tombola et foire :

Lydie Hervy - cyrillelydie@free.fr - 06.48.26.30.72

Sandrine Belliot - sand.nico@orange.fr - 06.62.24.28.39

 

Tournois :

Gwladys Marie - secretariat.bcmc0444631@gmail.com

Christian Belliot - secretariat.bcmc0444631@gmail.com - 06.32.72.59.73

 

 

Supporter :

Florence Prodhomme - florence.prodhomme@sfr.fr - 06.60.82.15.27

Sandrine Vignol -sandrine.vignol@hotmail.fr - 06 88 95 89 14

 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Commission comunication :

 

 

 

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

OMVA :

 

Vanina Thomas - thomas.anthony2@free.fr - 06.99.44.61.03

Morgane Durand - morgane.durand@outlook.fr - 06.59.61.99.87

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Véronique Perrin -  06.47.13.95.18